Wine and Relaxation

Good Evening my fine followers. Hope everyone is having a nice weekend so far. Today Lyle and I decided to stay home make dinner, drink some wine and watch movies. 🙂

We made a trip to Target just to browse and of course I came home with a book. He bought me Three Cups of Tea.I am so excited to read this book! I remember my Cross-Cultural Psychology teacher recommending this, so I am sure it will be good.

Tonight we are going to watch The Fighter and drink some wine and I am going to enjoy my salad while he chows down on a pizza.

Kale, mixed greens, carrots, mushroom and red onions…mmm

We love our Yellow tail! haha and maybe some day we will invest in some wine glasses…or maybe I’ll just wait until we do our wedding registry! 🙂

until next time…

-Natasha xoxo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

