Coffee and coupon clipping crazyness

So last night I had 2 nice glasses of wine and I was toasted…out cold! You can tell that my college days are officially over haha but, I am okay with that.

Today is going to be some what of a low key day. Making our Sunday trip to the grocery store with my big stack of coupons! I don’t know about you, but I am a coupon clipping MASTER! I mean yes, it is a giant pain to take the time and cut them all out but, you can save so much money!

Also, yesterday I finally received my degree in the mail! It seemed to take forever to get here considering I graduated in December…

🙂

After 3 years of my life and close to $100,000 later…I finally have my bachelors degree in Advertising/Marketing. Thank the lord!

Well, I am off to writing my grocery list and getting ready to fight the grocery shopping crowd at Giant Eagle.

Are you a coupon clipping master like myself? and if so what are the methods to your madness?

-Natasha xoxo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Coffee and coupon clipping crazyness

  1. Katie says:

    Congrats girl!!! So awesome! U should be proud!

    I don’t use coupons *gasp* I really should more!

    Have a great day! xo

  2. Thank you! And Yeah you should use coupons more…we have saved so much money using coupons it is crazy! and now there is a lot of websites that are nothing but coupons you can print out. 🙂

  3. june says:

    Hey I love coupons too….I use to save tons. Then I started working and didn’t have the time to put into it. It’s like a job in its self! But now that I’m not working any more I’m going to get back at it, was actually cutting coupons earlier today. Any how…I wanted to share a web site with you http://www.PinchingYourPennies.com. They will email you great stuff and they also have a facebook page.

    • Thanks Junie, I will definitely check out that website. Clipping coupons is like a full-time job but it is worth it if you do have time. I need to figure out a new way for organizing them because right now it is a giant mess and then I get frustrated with them. It is sort of a love hate thing going on….but you can save so much!

      • june says:

        LOL…I use to have this plastic box and I made dividers with tabs and sorted them that way. With food prices going up, I’m gonna have to dig out that box and start over again!!

Leave a Reply

